Office of Special Programs

‚Äč
OUR VISION
We envision a school district where all students are respected and challenged, where the needs of all students are met, and where the aspirations for success of all students are fulfilled.
 

OUR MISSION
To make recommendations and impact decisions made on behalf of students with disabilities, to enhance the quality of educational services they receive and to improve their outcomes.

OUR STAFF

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

EXTENSION

 Tiffany Charles Coordinator 

charlest@lee.k12.sc.us

 
484-5391

4002

Beverly Caldwell

Secretary / Bookkeeper

caldwellb@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

 4003

Jonita Cooper

Medicaid Billing Assistant

pearsonj@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

7002

Patricia Durant

 Records Clerk 
 Office Manager

pdurant@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

4001

Kaneisha 
  Black

School Psychologist

blackk@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

4005

Tess Fullard

Compliance Manager / Child Find Facilitator

fullardt@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

4009

Erika Russell

Speech Supervisor

russelle@lee.k12.sc.us

484-5391

4010